The Diocese of Pembroke was erected as a Vicariate Apostolic on July 11, 1882. Sixteen years later, on May 4, 1898 it was elevated to the Diocese of Pembroke. The Diocese comprises the county of Renfrew, part of four counties in the District of Nipissing and the southern part of the county of Pontiac in the Province of Quebec.
  • Website of the Diocese of Pembroke

  • Most Rev. Michael Mulhall
    Apostolic Administrator of Pembroke
    P.O. Box 7
    Pembroke, Ontario K8A 6X1
    Phone: (613) 732-7933
    Fax: (613) 732-1679