The Archdiocese of Toronto was erected on December 17, 1841 by the division of the Diocese of Kingston. On March 18, 1870, it was elevated to Archdiocese. The Archdiocese of Toronto comprises of the city of Toronto, the regional municipalities of Peel, York and most of Durham, part of the County of Dufferin, and all of Simcoe County.
  • Website of the Archdiocese of Toronto

  • His Eminence, Thomas Cardinal Collins
    Archbishop of Toronto
    Catholic Pastoral Centre
    1155 Yonge Street
    Toronto, Ontario M4T 1W2
    Phone: (416) 934-0606
    Fax: (416) 934-3452

    Most Rev. John Boissonneau
    Auxiliary Bishop of Toronto
    55 Shaver Avenue
    Etobicoke, Ontario M9B 3T3
    Phone: (416) 207-4983
    Fax: (416) 207-4984

    Most Rev. Vincent Nguyen
    Auxiliary Bishop of Toronto
    5 Winding Court
    Toronto, ON M1C 4X2
    Phone: (416) 724-0900
    Fax: (416) 724-0902

    Most Rev. Robert Kasun, C.S.B.
    Auxiliary Bishop of Toronto
    1155 Yonge Street
    Toronto, ON M4T 1W2
    Phone: (416) 934-3400
    Fax: (416) 934-3433